2018 4th International Conference on

Economy, Management and Education Technology

December 15-16, 2018

Xi'an, China.

ICEMET 2018丨 December 15-16, 2018丨Xi'an, China



ICEMET 2018 sincerely invites you to join in and work on the scientific and technical committees of the conferences, if you are interested in joining ICEMET 2018, please send proposal with your CV to icemet@csetis.hk.

General Chairs

Prof. F. Anwar, International Islamic University Malaysia, Malaysia
Prof. S. K. Patra, National Institute of Technology Rourkela, India

Technical Program Committee

Prof. N. K. Nehra, SMVD University, India
Dr. Q. Chen, Columbia University, USA
Prof. X.S. Zhang, Claremont Graduate University, USA
Prof. S. K. Patra, National Institute of Technology Rourkela, India
HOD, Prof. Kung Chih-hsien, Chang-Jung Christian University, Taiwan
HOD, Prof. V.Saravanan, Dept of Computer Applications, Karunya University, India
Prof. R. Zaman, Muffakham Jah College of Engineering and Technology, India
Prof. J. L. Wang, Qingdao Technological University, China
Prof. S J Wagh, Maharashtra Academy of Engineering, India
Dean, Prof. T. O. Ahmed Aljabal Algharby University, Libya
HOD, Prof. B. Patel, Shah & Anchor Kutchhi Polytechnic, India
Dr. S. Alavandar, Indian Institute of Technology, India
Dr. K.S. Cheung, University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Prof. A. Kush, IIT kanpur and Kurukshetra University, India
Prof. R. P. Mahapatra, SRM University, India
Prof. Shishir K.Shandilya, Rukmani Devi Institute of Science and Technology, India
Dean, Prof. G.Selvakumar, School of Electrical Sciences, V.M.K.V. Engineering College, India
Prof. Farhat Anwar, International Islamic University Malaysi, Malaysia
Prof. S. S. Keshavrao, Bharati Vidyapeeth College of Engineering, India
HOD, Prof. K. R. Khan, Muffakham Jah College of Engineering & Tech.., India
Prof. H.Y. Wu, Zhejiang Gongshang University, China
Dr. B. Moulton, University of Sydney Technology, Australia
Prof. Z. Quan, University of Science and Technology of China, China
Prof. G.A. Xu, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China
HOD, Prof. H.S.Mohana, Malnad College of Engineering, India
Prof. Y. Jin, Jilin University, China
HOD, Prof. H Naganna, S.J.B. Institute of Technology, India
HOD, Prof. D.Balaji, R.V.S. College of Engineering and Technology, India
Dr D. Laxmi Narasimha, University of Malaya, Malaysia
Dr. D. Liao, Conco rdia University, Canada
Prof. N.S. Pang, North China Electric Power University, China


Important Dates 重要日期

Submission Deadline: December 1 , 2018

Notification Date: December 6, 2018

Registration Deadline: December 14, 2018

Conference Date: December 15-16, 2018